English en
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Italiano it
Free shipping within Germany from €39,99. For other countries see Here
English en
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Italiano it
Cart 0
Alessandra Divine Shield - Spray Heat Protector
Alessandra Divine Shield - Spray Heat Protector
My Sezione Aurea

Alessandra Divine Shield - Spray Heat Protector

Regular price €11,92 Sale price €14,90 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Do you need an organic product to protect your hair from hair dryers, straighteners, salt, sun or chlorine?

Alessandra is the spray for you: a product that, sprayed on wet, damp or dry hair, preserves the beauty of your hair from damage caused by heat and harmful agents... and then it smells wonderful!

Curly Girl Method Approved

Properties: Divine Shield is a spray treatment that protects hair from heat sources and damage caused by sun and salt exposure.
Mallow, softening and moisturising, Rose Centifolia, high in pectins, flavonoids and anthocyanins, Panthenol, Organic Rosemary Extract and Organic Aloe Gel are synergistically combined to moisturise and strengthen the hair shaft.
Alessandra promotes tissue growth and regeneration thanks to the vitamin B complex found in royal jelly and organic carrot extract, a very rich source of beta-carotene and vitamin A. The precious organic argan oil gives the product a light texture while making use of its valuable unsaturated fatty acids such as linoleic and linolenic acid. A unique product for the defence and natural beauty of our hair!

Application:
Shake before use.
Spray onto damp or dry hair, insisting on lengths and ends. Leave on for a few minutes before styling with a hairdryer, straightener, flat iron or similar heat source. To protect hair from sun and salt damage, spray on before exposure and reapply later if needed.

Ingredients: Aqua, Malva officinalis flower extract, Glycerin, Rosa centifolia flower water, Panthenol, Saccharum officinarum powder, Aloe barbadensis leaf juice*, Rosmarinus officinalis extract*, Citric acid, Royal jelly extract, Argania spinosa kernel oil*, Daucus carota sativa root extract*, Sodium PCA, Sorbitol, Polyglyceryl-4 caprylate, Decyl glucoside, Sodium lauroyl glutamate, Parfum**, Sodium benzoate, Diglycerin, Sodium hydroxymethylglycinate, Potassium sorbate, Benzyl alcohol, Tocopheryl acetate, Phenoxyethanol.
**Hypoallergenic Fragrance - without alcohol


Share this Product

Deutsch de
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Italiano it
Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ab €39,99. Für andere Länder siehe Hier
Deutsch de
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Italiano it
Warenkorb 0
Alessandra Scudo Divino - Wärmeschutzspray
Alessandra Scudo Divino - Wärmeschutzspray
My Sezione Aurea

Alessandra Scudo Divino - Wärmeschutzspray

Normaler Preis €14,90 €0,00 Einzelpreis pro

Benötigen Sie ein Bio-Produkt, um Ihr Haar vor Föhn, Glätteisen, Salz, Sonne oder Chlor zu schützen?

Alessandra ist das Spray für Sie: ein Produkt, das, auf nasses, feuchtes oder trockenes Haar gesprüht, die Schönheit Ihres Haares vor Schäden durch Hitze und schädliche Einflüsse bewahrt ... und dann duftet es wunderbar!

Eigenschaften: Der Göttlicher Schutzschild ist eine Spraybehandlung, die das Haar vor Wärmequellen und Schäden durch Sonnen- und Salzeinwirkung schützt.
Malve, weichmachend und feuchtigkeitsspendend, Rose Centifolia, mit einem hohen Gehalt an Pektinen, Flavonoiden und Anthocyanen, Panthenol, Bio-Rosmarin-Extrakt und Bio-Aloe-Gel werden synergetisch kombiniert, um den Haarschaft zu befeuchten und zu stärken.
Alessandra fördert das Wachstum und die Regeneration des Gewebes dank des Vitamin-B-Komplexes, der in Gelee Royale enthalten ist, und dem Bio-Karotten-Extrakt, einer sehr reichen Quelle von Beta-Karotin und Vitamin A. Das kostbare Bio-Arganöl verleiht dem Produkt eine leichte Textur und nutzt gleichzeitig seine wertvollen ungesättigten Fettsäuren wie Linol- und Linolensäure. Ein einzigartiges Produkt für die Verteidigung und die natürliche Schönheit unserer Haare!

Curly Girl Method Approved

Anwendung:
Vor Gebrauch schütteln.
Auf feuchtes oder trockenes Haar sprühen und dabei auf Längen und Spitzen bestehen. Einige Minuten vor dem Styling mit einem Haartrockner, Glätteisen, Bügeleisen oder ähnlichen Wärmequellen einwirken lassen. Um das Haar vor Sonnen- und Salzschäden zu schützen, sprühen Sie das Produkt vor der Exposition auf und tragen Sie es bei Bedarf später erneut auf.

Ingredients: Aqua, Malva officinalis flower extract, Glycerin, Rosa centifolia flower water, Panthenol, Saccharum officinarum powder, Aloe barbadensis leaf juice*, Rosmarinus officinalis extract*, Citric Acid, Royal jelly extract, Argania spinosa kernel oil*, Daucus carota sativa root extract*, Sodium PCA, Sorbitol, Polyglyceryl-4 caprylate, Decyl glucoside, Sodium lauroyl glutamate, Parfum**, Sodium benzoate, Diglycerin, Sodium hydroxymethylglycinate, Potassium sorbate, Benzyl alcohol, Tocopheryl acetate, Phenoxyethanol.
**Hypoallergenic Fragrance – without alcohol


Diesen Artikel teilen