English en
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Italiano it
Free shipping within Germany from €39,99. For other countries see Here
English en
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Italiano it
Cart 0
Cecilia - Dried Anti-cellulite Oil
My Sezione Aurea

Cecilia - Dried Anti-cellulite Oil

Regular price €13,52 Sale price €16,90 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Don't have time and need a very fast absorbing anti-cellulite treatment?

You have to try Cecilia!
You will be able to fight cellulite in just a few simple steps.

Properties: A divine dry oil, but above all your ally against the imperfections of cellulite: this is Cecilia.
A treatment based on sunflower oil, sweet almond, macadamia, argan and grape seed, which, thanks to the fatty acids, proteins, mineral salts and vitamins they contain, make the product particularly similar to the composition of our skin, giving it softening, elasticising, antioxidant and regenerating properties. These high-quality oils are formulated in synergy with fucus, ivy and arnica extracts, as well as essential oils of juniper, peppermint, rosemary, lemon and cinnamon to promote subcutaneous microcirculation and combat water retention and orange peel skin.
Designed for rapid absorption, constant and daily use allows for visibly firmer, smoother and tighter skin over time. Divine!

Application:
We recommend using Cecilia 1-2 times a day, especially after showering on wet, damp or dry skin, as desired. Massage with circular movements from the ankles to the buttocks. If necessary, repeat the operation for the other parts of the body. For optimal application, it is recommended to combine the Romina - Thalasso Scrub.
Cosmetic product for external use.
Do not use on particularly irritated or sensitive skin.

Ingredients: Helianthus annuus seed oil, Prunus amygdalus dulcis oil*, Macadamia ternifolia seed oil, Parfum, Argania spinosa kernel oil, Caprylic/capric triglyceride, Vitis vinifera seed oil, Fucus vesiculosus extract, Hedera helix extract, Arnica montana flower extrac, Eugenia caryophyllus bud oil, Mentha piperita oil, Rosmarinus officinalis leaf oil, Citrus medica limonum oil, Cinnamomum zeylanicum leaf oil, Tocopheryl acetate, Benzyl benzoate, Limonene**, Eugenol**, Coumarin**, Linalool**, Cinnamal**.

* Organic

** allergens naturally contained in essential oils


Share this Product

Deutsch de
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Italiano it
Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ab €39,99. Für andere Länder siehe Hier
Deutsch de
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Italiano it
Warenkorb 0
Cecilia - Anticellulite-Trockenöl
My Sezione Aurea

Cecilia - Anticellulite-Trockenöl

Normaler Preis €16,90 €0,00 Einzelpreis pro
Sie haben keine Zeit und benötigen eine sehr schnell absorbierende Anti-Cellulite-Behandlung?

Sie müssen es mit Cecilia versuchen!
Mit wenigen Handgriffen werden Sie Cellulite bekämpfen können.

Eigenschaften: Ein göttliches, trockenes Öl, aber vor allem Ihr Verbündeter gegen die Unvollkommenheiten der Cellulite: das ist Cecilia.
Eine Behandlung auf der Basis von Sonnenblumenöl, süßen Mandeln, Macadamia, Argan und Traubenkernen, die dank der darin enthaltenen Fettsäuren, Proteine, Mineralsalze und Vitamine das Produkt der Zusammensetzung unserer Haut besonders ähnlich machen und ihm weichmachende, elastifizierende, antioxidative und regenerierende Eigenschaften verleihen. Diese hochwertigen Öle werden in Synergie mit Fucus-, Efeu- und Arnikaextrakten sowie mit ätherischen Ölen aus Wacholder, Pfefferminze, Rosmarin, Zitrone und Zimt formuliert, um die subkutane Mikrozirkulation zu fördern und Wassereinlagerungen und Orangenhaut zu bekämpfen.
Konzipiert für eine schnelle Absorption, ermöglicht es bei konstanter und täglicher Anwendung, im Laufe der Zeit eine sichtbar festere, glattere und straffere Haut zu erhalten. Göttlich!

Anwendung:
Wir empfehlen die Anwendung von Cecilia 1-2 Mal täglich, insbesondere nach dem Duschen auf nasser, feuchter oder trockener Haut, je nach Wunsch. Massage mit kreisenden Bewegungen von den Knöcheln bis zum Gesäß. Falls erforderlich, wiederholen Sie die Operation für die anderen Körperteile. Für eine optimale Anwendung wird empfohlen, die Romina - Thalasso Scrub zu kombinieren.
Kosmetisches Produkt zur äußerlichen Anwendung.
Nicht bei besonders gereizter oder empfindlicher Haut anwenden.

Ingredients: Helianthus annuus seed oil, Prunus amygdalus dulcis oil*, Macadamia ternifolia seed oil, Parfum, Argania spinosa kernel oil, Caprylic/capric triglyceride, Vitis vinifera seed oil, Fucus vesiculosus extract, Hedera helix extract, Arnica montana flower extrac, Eugenia caryophyllus bud oil, Mentha piperita oil, Rosmarinus officinalis leaf oil, Citrus medica limonum oil, Cinnamomum zeylanicum leaf oil, Tocopheryl acetate, Benzyl benzoate, Limonene**, Eugenol**, Coumarin**, Linalool**, Cinnamal**.

* Organic

** allergens naturally contained in essential oils



Diesen Artikel teilen