English en
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Italiano it
Free shipping within Germany from €39,99. For other countries see Here
English en
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Italiano it
Cart 0
Cristina - Mask for Damaged & Stressed Hair
My Sezione Aurea

Cristina - Mask for Damaged & Stressed Hair

Regular price €11,92 Sale price €14,90 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Undisciplined, damaged, dry or damaged hair?

Cristina is the hair mask for you. It helps you nourish, restructure and make your hair brighter and more vital.

Properties: Cristina mask is a treatment for damaged and dry hair.
The combination of cocoa butter, shea butter, jojoba oil, sweet almond oil and organic linen allows to nourish the hair shaft and restore its natural structure thanks to the synergy with panthenol, organic functional extracts and vegetable keratin. Its formulation is designed so that the product has a dual function as a pre-shampoo pack and/or as a nourishing and detangling conditioner, depending on the hair's needs. It is indicated to add structure and body to damaged, stressed or treated hair.

Curly Girl Method Approved

Application:
It can be used as a pack before shampoo or as a nourishing conditioner after shampoo. When used as a pre-shampoo pack, spread onto previously dampened lengths and ends and leave on for approximately 30 minutes. After application, proceed with washing. The alternative is to use it as a conditioner.

Tips for curly hair / wavy hair:
To avoid weighing hair down, it is recommended to use as a pre-shampoo pack on damp hair. When styling, you can benefit from the Tati Styling Cream. For a better care of the skin, we recommend the treatment with Luisanna - Anti-Fall Ampoules.
To protect the hair from blow-drying, associate Alessandra.

Tips for straight hair:
It is recommended to use it either as a pre-shampoo pack or as a conditioner. For styling, you can use a walnut of Tati styling cream. For a better care of the skin we recommend the treatment with Luisanna - anti fall ampoules.
To protect the hair from the hair dryer, associate Alessandra.

Inci: Aqua, Distearoylethyl hydroxyethylmonium methosulfate, Cetyl alcohol, Cetearyl alcohol, Glycerin, Panthenol, Tocopheryl acetate, Hydrolyzed vegetable protein**, Melissa officinalis flower/leaf/stem extract, Rosmarinus officinalis leaf extract, Butyrospermum parkii butter, Linum usitatissimum oil*, Prunus amygdalus dulcis oil*, Simmondsia chinensis seed oil, Theobroma cacao seed butter, Parfum, Phenoxyethanol, Citric acid, Tetrasodium glutamate diacetate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Potassium sorbate, Sodium benzoate

*from organic farming **vegetal
 


Share this Product

Deutsch de
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Italiano it
Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ab €39,99. Für andere Länder siehe Hier
Deutsch de
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Italiano it
Warenkorb 0
Cristina - Maske für Strapaziertem & Beschädigtem Haar
My Sezione Aurea

Cristina - Maske für Strapaziertem & Beschädigtem Haar

Normaler Preis €14,90 €0,00 Einzelpreis pro

Undiszipliniertes, geschädigtes, trockenes oder geschädigtes Haar?

Cristina ist die Haarmaske für Sie. Sie hilft Ihnen, Ihr Haar zu nähren, umzustrukturieren und es heller und vitaler zu machen.

Eigenschaften: Die Cristina-Maske ist eine Behandlung für geschädigtes und trockenes Haar.
Die Kombination von Kakaobutter, Sheabutter, Jojobaöl, Süssmandelöl und biologischem Leinen erlaubt es, den Haarschaft zu nähren und seine natürliche Struktur dank der Synergie mit Panthenol, biologischen funktionellen Extrakten und pflanzlichem Keratin wiederherzustellen. Seine Formulierung ist so konzipiert, dass das Produkt je nach den Bedürfnissen des Haares eine Doppelfunktion als Vorshampoo-Packung und/oder als nährende und entwirrende Spülung hat. Es ist angezeigt, um geschädigtem, strapaziertem oder behandeltem Haar Struktur und Körper zu verleihen.

Curly Girl Method Approved

Anwendung:
Es kann sowohl als Packung vor dem Shampoo als auch als pflegende Spülung nach dem Shampoo verwendet werden. Wenn das Produkt als Vorshampoo-Packung verwendet wird, verteilen Sie es auf zuvor angefeuchtete Längen und Enden und lassen Sie es etwa 30 Minuten einwirken. Nach dem Auftragen mit dem Waschen fortfahren. Die Alternative ist, sie als Konditionierer zu verwenden.

Tipps für lockiges Haar / gewelltes Haar:
Um ein Beschweren der Haare zu vermeiden, wird empfohlen, das Haar als Vorshampoo-Packung auf feuchtem Haar zu verwenden. Beim Styling können Sie von der Tati Styling Creme profitieren. Für eine bessere Pflege der Haut empfehlen wir die Behandlung mit Luisanna - Anti-Sturz-Ampullen.
Zum Schutz des Haares vor Fönfrisuren assoziiert Alessandra.

Tipps für glattes Haar:
Es wird empfohlen, es entweder als Vorshampoo-Packung oder als Conditioner zu verwenden. Für das Styling können Sie eine Walnuss von Tati Styling Creme verwenden. Für eine bessere Pflege der Haut empfehlen wir die Behandlung mit Luisanna - Anti-Sturz-Ampullen.
Um das Haar vor dem Haartrockner zu schützen, assoziiert Alessandra.

Inci: Aqua, Distearoylethyl hydroxyethylmonium methosulfate, Cetyl alcohol, Cetearyl alcohol, Glycerin, Panthenol, Tocopheryl acetate, Hydrolyzed vegetable protein**, Melissa officinalis flower/leaf/stem extract, Rosmarinus officinalis leaf extract, Butyrospermum parkii butter, Linum usitatissimum oil*, Prunus amygdalus dulcis oil*, Simmondsia chinensis seed oil, Theobroma cacao seed butter, Parfum, Phenoxyethanol, Citric acid, Tetrasodium glutamate diacetate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Potassium sorbate, Sodium benzoate

*from organic farming **vegetal


Diesen Artikel teilen