English en
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Italiano it
Free shipping within Germany from €39,99. For other countries see Here
English en
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Italiano it
Cart 0
Giadina - Organic 3D Hair Foam with Methi
Giadina - Organic 3D Hair Foam with Methi
My Sezione Aurea

Giadina - Organic 3D Hair Foam with Methi

Regular price €15,90 €0,00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Organic Hair Mousse based on oats, honey and methi, an exceptional combination to shape curly or wavy hair ... 3D effect for great hair!

Properties: An exceptional combination to shape curly or wavy hair without weighing it down and without creating the wet effect. The excellent moisturising, conditioning and polishing properties of the mousse result in a volumising and anti-frizz effect that lasts for days after washing.

How to use:
Apply 2-3 nuts of the product to wet hair, starting from the skin and working your way to the lengths and ends, distributing evenly to the ends. Grasp the hair in the palm of your hand, add product if necessary, scrunch the lengths towards the roots to shape the curls and give them that typical "spring" effect.
While drying, continue with the same movement (preferably upside down to obtain more volume).

Use alone or in combination with Antonella - Hair Gel 4in1 with Methi (for a "stronger" effect) or with Tati Styling Cream (for a "softer" effect).

Ingredients: Aqua, Magnesium lauryl sulphate, Sodium cocoyl sarcosinate, Glycerin, Acacia senegal gum, Parfum, Hamamelis virginiana flower water, Phenoxyethanol, Avena sativa kernel extract*, Aloe barbadensis leaf juice*, Polyglyceryl-4 caprylate, Cocamidopropyl betaine, Limonene, Sodium lauroyl glutamate, Decyl glucoside, Benzyl alcohol, Diglycerin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexyl cinnamal, Linalool, Sodium chloride, Mel, Trigonella foenum graecum seed extract, Dehydroacetic acid, Citric acid, Sodium benzoate, Potassium sorbate.

*Organic


 


Share this Product

Deutsch de
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Italiano it
Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ab €39,99. Für andere Länder siehe Hier
Deutsch de
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Italiano it
Warenkorb 0
Giadina - Bio 3D Haarschaum mit Methi
Giadina - Bio 3D Haarschaum mit Methi
My Sezione Aurea

Giadina - Bio 3D Haarschaum mit Methi

Normaler Preis €15,90 €0,00 Einzelpreis pro
Organic Hair Mousse auf der Basis von Hafer, Honig und Methi, eine außergewöhnliche Kombination, um lockiges oder gewelltes Haar zu formen ... 3D-Effekt für tolles Haar!

Eigenschaften: Eine außergewöhnliche Kombination, um lockiges oder gewelltes Haar zu formen, ohne es zu beschweren und ohne den Nasseffekt zu erzeugen. Die ausgezeichneten feuchtigkeitsspendenden, konditionierenden und polierenden Eigenschaften des Mousse ergeben einen volumisierenden und Anti-Frizz-Effekt, der noch Tage nach dem Waschen anhält.

Wie man es benutzt:
Tragen Sie 2-3 Nüsse des Produkts auf das nasse Haar auf, beginnend von der Haut bis zu den Längen und Enden, und verteilen Sie es gleichmäßig auf die Enden. Greifen Sie die Haare in der Handfläche, fügen Sie gegebenenfalls Produkt hinzu, knirschen Sie die Längen in Richtung der Haarwurzeln, um die Locken zu formen und ihnen den typischen "Frühlings"-Effekt zu verleihen.
Während des Trocknens mit der gleichen Bewegung fortfahren (vorzugsweise kopfüber, um mehr Volumen zu erhalten).

Allein oder in Kombination mit Antonella - Haargel 4in1 mit Methi (für eine "stärkere" Wirkung) oder mit Tati Styling Creme (für eine "weichere" Wirkung) verwenden.

Ingredients: Aqua, Magnesium lauryl sulfate, Sodium cocoyl sarcosinate, Glycerin, Acacia senegal gum, Parfum, Hamamelis virginiana flower water, Phenoxyethanol, Avena sativa kernel extract*, Aloe barbadensis leaf juice*, Polyglyceryl-4 caprylate, Cocamidopropyl betaine, Limonene, Sodium lauroyl glutamate, Decyl glucoside, Benzyl alcohol, Diglycerin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexyl cinnamal, Linalool, Sodium chloride, Mel, Trigonella foenum graecum seed extract, Dehydroacetic acid, Citric acid, Sodium benzoate, Potassium sorbate.

*Organic




Diesen Artikel teilen