English en
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Italiano it
Free shipping within Germany from €39,99. For other countries see Here
English en
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Italiano it
Cart 0
Lara - Damaged & Stressed Hair
Lara - Damaged & Stressed Hair
My Sezione Aurea

Lara - Damaged & Stressed Hair

Regular price €12,90 €0,00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Is your hair damaged, dry or deteriorated?

Lara is the organic shampoo to restore your hair's texture, shine and nutrients.

Properties:
Lara shampoo combines gentle cleansing of the skin with the integration of plant proteins with a keratin effect (naturally present in our hair), which strengthen it and improve its structure. The combination of plant keratin, linseed oil, organic olive oil and a probiotic ingredient derived from the fermentation of Lactobacillus allows it to nourish and polish the hair, giving it an anti-frizz effect.

Application:
Shake before use. Apply one part of the product to wet hair, dilute in two parts of water, massage for a few minutes and rinse thoroughly. Repeat the process if necessary. It is recommended to complete the wash with conditioner Anna.

Tips for curly hair / wavy hair:
Combine with Conditioner Anna to help keep the curl lighter. For styling, you can benefit from the Tati Styling Cream. For better skin care, we recommend treating with Luisanna - Anti-Fall Ampoule Spray.

Tips for straight hair:
Combine with Cristina - Mask for Strained & Damaged Hair to discipline the hair. For styling, you can use a nut of Tati Styling Cream. For a better care of the skin we recommend the treatment with Luisanna - Anti-Fall Ampoules.


Curly Girl Method approved

Ingredients: Aqua, Disodium cocoamphodiacetate, Cocamidopropyl betaine, Sodium cocoyl sarcosinate, Sodium chloride, Glycerin, Linum usitatissimum oil, Olea europaea fruit oil*, Parfum (ipo), Hydrolyzed vegetable protein**, Xanthan gum, Potassium sorbate, Sodium benzoate, Lactic acid, Lactobacillus ferment, Benzyl alcohol.
*organic
**keratin effect


Share this Product

Deutsch de
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Italiano it
Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ab €39,99. Für andere Länder siehe Hier
Deutsch de
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Italiano it
Warenkorb 0
Lara - Strapaziertem & Beschädigtem Haar
Lara - Strapaziertem & Beschädigtem Haar
My Sezione Aurea

Lara - Strapaziertem & Beschädigtem Haar

Normaler Preis €11,90 €0,00 Einzelpreis pro
Sind die Haare beschädigt, trocken oder geschädigt?

Lara ist das Bio-Shampoo zur Wiederherstellung der Struktur, des Glanzes und der Nährstoffe Ihres Haares.

Eigenschaften:
Das Lara Shampoo kombiniert die sanfte Reinigung der Haut mit der Integration von Pflanzenproteinen mit Keratin-Effekt (natürlich in unserem Haar vorhanden), die es stärken und seine Struktur verbessern. Die Kombination aus pflanzlichem Keratin, Leinöl, Bio-Olivenöl und einem probiotischen Inhaltsstoff, der aus der Fermentation von Lactobacillus gewonnen wird, ermöglicht es, das Haar zu nähren und zu polieren, was ihm einen Anti-Frizz-Effekt verleiht.

Anwendung:
Vor Gebrauch schütteln. Tragen Sie einen Teil des Produkts auf das nasse Haar auf, verdünnen Sie es in zwei Teilen Wasser, massieren Sie die Haut einige Minuten lang und spülen Sie es gründlich aus. Wiederholen Sie den Vorgang gegebenenfalls. Es wird empfohlen, die Wäsche mit Conditioner Anna zu vervollständigen.

Tipps für lockiges Haar / gewelltes Haar:
Kombinieren Sie den Conditioner Anna, um die Locke leichter zu halten. Für das Styling können Sie von der Tati Styling Creme profitieren. Für eine bessere Hautpflege empfehlen wir die Behandlung mit Luisanna - Anti-Sturz-Ampullen Spray.

Tipps für glattes Haar:
Kombinieren Sie die Cristina - Maske für Strapaziertem & beschädigtem Haar, um das Haar zu disziplinieren. Zum Stylen können Sie eine Nuss der Tati Styling Creme verwenden. Für eine bessere Pflege der Haut empfehlen wir die Behandlung mit Luisanna - Anti-Sturz-Ampullen.


Curly Girl Method approved

Ingredients: Aqua, Disodium cocoamphodiacetate, Cocamidopropyl betaine, Sodium cocoyl sarcosinate, Sodium chloride, Glycerin, Linum usitatissimum oil, Olea europaea fruit oil*, Parfum (ipo), Hydrolyzed vegetable protein**, Xanthan gum, Potassium sorbate, Sodium benzoate, Lactic acid, Lactobacillus ferment, Benzyl alcohol.
*organic
**keratin effect


Diesen Artikel teilen