English en
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Italiano it
Free shipping within Germany from €39,99. For other countries see Here
English en
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Italiano it
Cart 0
Luisanna - Anti-Fall Vial
My Sezione Aurea

Luisanna - Anti-Fall Vial

Regular price €12,90 €0,00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Going back to the time of year when your hair falls out the most or looks unhealthy from the roots?

Don't worry, Luisanna will take care of it!

Spray bottles, very practical and environmentally friendly.
An amazing product that you can use to prevent and reduce hair loss.

Curly Girl Method Approved

Properties: Luisanna - Anti-Fall Ampoules are a beauty elixir for our hair: a blend of ingredients that, like osmosis, allows the product to effectively penetrate through the dermis of the skin and target the follicles to strengthen them, prevent hair loss and restore the normal hydro-lipid balance.
The fund of 8 basic extracts, the high concentration of algae and spirulina (both in powder and extract form), panthenol, plant proteins with keratin action and the total absence of alcohol give the osmosis ampoules highly regenerating properties.

Directions for use:
Shake before use.
Spray directly onto cleansed skin and massage gently with fingertips for at least 5 minutes (upside down if necessary).
Dry naturally or with a hair dryer at low power and temperature.

For an effective treatment, the ampoules should be applied every other day or at least three times a week. It is recommended to apply every two months, one month after treatment and the following month at rest.
As an alternative/dispenser, add 2 teaspoons of the product to the pre-shampoo packs.


Ingredients: Aqua, Glycerin, Humulus lupulus flower extract, Fucus vesiculosus extract, Laminaria digitata extract, Panthenol, Spirulina maxima powder, Palmaria palmata extract, Spirulina platensis extract, Undaria pinnatifida extract, Polyglyceryl-4 caprylate, Thymus vulgaris flower/leaf extract, Sodium lauroyl glutamate, Citrus aurantium bergamia oil, Parfum***, Xanthan gum, Hydrolyzed vegetable protein**, Avena sativa kernel extract*, Decyl glucoside, Cinnamomum zeylanicum leaf oil, Sodium benzoate, Diglycerin, Lactic acid, Potassium sorbate, Citric acid, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl benzoate, d-Limonene, Linalool, Eugenol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tetrasodium glutamate diacetate.
*Organic
** KERATIN-effect
*** Hypoallergenic fragrance


Share this Product

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Deutsch de
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Italiano it
Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ab €39,99. Für andere Länder siehe Hier
Deutsch de
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Italiano it
Warenkorb 0
Luisanna - Anti-Fall-Fläschchen
My Sezione Aurea

Luisanna - Anti-Fall-Fläschchen

Normaler Preis €12,90 €0,00 Einzelpreis pro

Geht es zurück zu der Jahreszeit, in der Ihr Haar am meisten ausfällt oder von der Wurzel her ungesund aussieht?

Keine Sorge, Luisanna wird sich darum kümmern!

Sprühflaschen, sehr praktisch und umweltfreundlich.
Ein erstaunliches Produkt, mit dem Sie Haarausfall verhindern und reduzieren können.

Curly Girl Method Approved

Eigenschaften: Luisanna - Anti-Sturz-Ampullen sind ein Schönheitselixier für unser Haar: eine Mischung von Inhaltsstoffen, die es dem Produkt wie bei der Osmose ermöglicht, effektiv durch die Dermis der Haut zu dringen und gezielt auf die Follikel zu wirken, um diese zu stärken, Haarausfall vorzubeugen und das normale Hydro-Lipid-Gleichgewicht wiederherzustellen.
Der Fundus von 8 Grundextrakten, die hohe Konzentration von Algen und Spirulina (sowohl in Pulverform als auch als Extrakt), Panthenol, Pflanzenproteine mit Keratinwirkung und die völlige Abwesenheit von Alkohol verleihen den Osmoseampullen hoch regenerierende Eigenschaften.

Anwendung:
Vor Gebrauch schütteln.
Sprühen Sie das Produkt direkt auf die gereinigte Haut und massieren Sie es mit den Fingerspitzen mindestens 5 Minuten lang sanft ein (eventuell kopfüber).
Natürlich oder mit einem Haartrockner bei niedriger Leistung und Temperatur trocknen.

Für eine wirksame Behandlung sollten die Ampullen jeden zweiten Tag oder mindestens dreimal pro Woche angewendet werden. Es wird empfohlen, die Behandlung alle zwei Monate, einen Monat nach der Behandlung und den folgenden Monat in Ruhe durchzuführen.
Als Alternative/Verband fügen Sie 2 Teelöffel des Produkts zu den Pre-Shampoo-Packungen hinzu.

Ingredients: Aqua, Glycerin, Humulus lupulus flower extract, Fucus vesiculosus extract, Laminaria digitata extract, Panthenol, Spirulina maxima powder, Palmaria palmata extract, Spirulina platensis extract, Undaria pinnatifida extract, Polyglyceryl-4 caprylate, Thymus vulgaris flower/leaf extract, Sodium lauroyl glutamate, Citrus aurantium bergamia oil, Parfum***, Xanthan gum, Hydrolyzed vegetable protein**, Avena sativa kernel extract*, Decyl glucoside, Cinnamomum zeylanicum leaf oil, Sodium benzoate, Diglycerin, Lactic acid, Potassium sorbate, Citric acid, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl benzoate, d-Limonene, Linalool, Eugenol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tetrasodium glutamate diacetate.
*Organic
** KERATIN-effect
*** Hypoallergenic fragrance


Diesen Artikel teilen

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review