English en
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Italiano it
Free shipping within Germany from €39,99. For other countries see Here
English en
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Italiano it
Cart 0
Nadia - Anti-Pollution, Anti-Rosacea and Anti-Couperose Face Cream
Nadia - Anti-Pollution, Anti-Rosacea and Anti-Couperose Face Cream
My Sezione Aurea

Nadia - Anti-Pollution, Anti-Rosacea and Anti-Couperose Face Cream

Regular price €29,90 €0,00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

With the musk extract Physcomitrella patens, the cream is given important anti-pollution properties as well as antioxidant and soothing properties.
Excellent adjuvant in the treatment of rosacea and couperose.

Properties: Mosses filter all the nutrients necessary for survival from the air and rain, but through this process they also accumulate particles of atmospheric pollution, such as heavy metals, dioxins and polycyclic aromatic hydrocarbons. To protect themselves from these toxins and mitigate the effects of the accumulation of toxic compounds, mosses have therefore developed their own anti-pollution matrix with a wide range of antioxidants. With Physcomitrella patens moss extract, the cream takes on important anti-pollution (anti-pollution), antioxidant and soothing properties.
Excellent adjuvant in the treatment of rosacea and couperose.
The cream contains a new generation biotechnological active ingredient consisting of phytol, isomalt and water, patented and developed from an extract of Physcomitrella Patens moss cells, which protects the health of the cell nucleus.

Application:
Apply to face and neck in the morning and massage until completely absorbed.

Inci: Aqua, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Polyglyceryl-3 Stearate, Glycerin, Cetyl Alcohol, Cera Alba, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter*, Malva Sylvestris Leaf Water*, Phytol, Isomalt, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Benzyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Glyceryl Undecylenate, Panthenol, Parfum, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Avena Sativa Kernel Extract*, Citric Acid.
*from organic farming


Share this Product

Deutsch de
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Italiano it
Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ab €39,99. Für andere Länder siehe Hier
Deutsch de
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Italiano it
Warenkorb 0
Nadia - Anti-Verschmutzungs-, Anti-Rosacea- und Anti-Couperose-Gesichtscreme
Nadia - Anti-Verschmutzungs-, Anti-Rosacea- und Anti-Couperose-Gesichtscreme
My Sezione Aurea

Nadia - Anti-Verschmutzungs-, Anti-Rosacea- und Anti-Couperose-Gesichtscreme

Normaler Preis €29,90 €0,00 Einzelpreis pro
Mit dem Moschelextrakt Physcomitrella patens erhält die Creme wichtige Anti-Verschmutzungseigenschaften sowie antioxidative und beruhigende Eigenschaften.
Ausgezeichnetes Adjuvans bei der Behandlung von Rosazea und Couperose.

Eigenschaften: Moose filtern alle zum Überleben notwendigen Nährstoffe aus der Luft und dem Regen, aber durch diesen Prozess akkumulieren sie auch Partikel der Luftverschmutzung, wie Schwermetalle, Dioxine und polyzyklische aromatische Kohlenwasserstoffe. Um sich vor diesen Giftstoffen zu schützen und die Auswirkungen der Anhäufung toxischer Verbindungen zu mildern, haben Moose daher eine eigene Anti-Verschmutzungsmatrix mit einer breiten Palette von Antioxidantien entwickelt. Mit dem Extrakt aus Physcomitrella patens Moos nimmt die Creme wichtige Anti-Verschmutzungs- (Anti-Pollution) sowie antioxidative und beruhigende Eigenschaften an.
Ausgezeichnetes Adjuvans bei der Behandlung von Rosazea und Couperose.
Die Creme enthält einen biotechnologischen Wirkstoff der neuen Generation, bestehend aus Phytol, Isomalt und Wasser, patentiert und entwickelt aus einem Extrakt von Zellen des Kleinen Blasenmützenmooses Physcomitrella Patens, der die Gesundheit des Zellkerns schützt.

Anwendung:
Morgens auf Gesicht und Hals auftragen und bis zur vollständigen Absorption einmassieren.

Inci: Aqua, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Polyglyceryl-3 Stearate, Glycerin, Cetyl Alcohol, Cera Alba, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter*, Malva Sylvestris Leaf Water*, Phytol, Isomalt, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Benzyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Glyceryl Undecylenate, Panthenol, Parfum, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Avena Sativa Kernel Extract*, Citric Acid.
*from organic farming

Diesen Artikel teilen