English en
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Italiano it
Free shipping within Germany from €39,99. For other countries see Here
English en
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Italiano it
Cart 0
NORMALISING MASK
Latte e Luna

NORMALISING MASK

Regular price €12,00 €0,00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

NORMALISING MASK
Soothing smoothing antioxidant

- Smoothing and sebum-regulating
- Re-mineralising action
- Reddening and soothing effect

A smoothing and sebum-regulating mask based on white clay and rice starch, it carries out a powerful re-mineralising action on the epidermal tissue. It works effectively on impure, oily and acne-prone skin thanks to the absorbent and mattifying power of kaolin, with a de-reddening and soothing effect thanks to the anti-inflammatory and refreshing properties of rice starch. To intensify the nourishing properties of the mask, mix it with a few drops of Uniforming or Purifying Active Fluid.
How to use
Pour the powder directly into the palm of the hand, add a few drops of water and mix with the finger until a thick cream is obtained. Apply to damp, cleansed face and leave on for at least 10 minutes or until completely dry. Rinse thoroughly with water.

Indications
Indicated for impure, oily and acne-prone skin for its mattifying and sebum-regulating power. Ideal also for dry and sensitive skin, mixing it with a few drops of Uniforming Active Fluid to amplify its nourishing action.

INCI
Kaolin**, maltodextrin**, oryza sativa starch**, glucose**, parfum.
**Ingredient of natural origin.


Share this Product

Deutsch de
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Italiano it
Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ab €39,99. Für andere Länder siehe Hier
Deutsch de
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Italiano it
Warenkorb 0
Normalisierende Maske
Latte e Luna

Normalisierende Maske

Normaler Preis €12,00 €0,00 Einzelpreis pro

Beruhigend, glättend und antioxidativ

- Glättend und sebumregulierend
- Remineralisierende Wirkung
- Rötung und beruhigende Wirkung

Eine glättende und talgregulierende Maske auf Basis von weißer Tonerde und Reisstärke, die eine starke remineralisierende Wirkung auf das Epidermisgewebe ausübt. Es wirkt effektiv bei unreiner, fettiger und zu Akne neigender Haut dank der absorbierenden und mattierenden Kraft von Kaolin, mit einer entrötenden und beruhigenden Wirkung dank der entzündungshemmenden und erfrischenden Eigenschaften von Reisstärke. Um die pflegenden Eigenschaften der Maske zu intensivieren, mischen Sie sie mit ein paar Tropfen des Aktive Uniformierungs-Fluid.

Anwendung:
Geben Sie das Pulver direkt in die Handfläche, fügen Sie ein paar Tropfen Wasser hinzu und mischen Sie es mit dem Finger, bis eine dicke Creme entsteht. Auf das feuchte, gereinigte Gesicht auftragen und mindestens 10 Minuten oder bis zur vollständigen Trocknung einwirken lassen. Spülen Sie gründlich mit Wasser nach.

Geeignet für unreine, fettige und zu Akne neigende Haut wegen seiner mattierenden und talgregulierenden Wirkung. Ideal auch bei trockener und empfindlicher Haut. Durch Mischen mit ein paar Tropfen  Aktive Uniformierungs-Fluid wird die pflegende Wirkung verstärkt.

INCI
Kaolin**, maltodextrin**, oryza sativa starch**, glucose**, parfum.
**ingrediente di origine naturale.


Diesen Artikel teilen