English en
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Italiano it
Free shipping within Germany from €39,99. For other countries see Here
English en
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Italiano it
Cart 0
Quintessenza - Acidic pH Conditioner
Anarkhìa Bio

Quintessenza - Acidic pH Conditioner

Regular price €13,52 Sale price €16,90 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rebalancing treatment with sea salt

  • For damaged, dull hair
  • Smoothes the structure of the hair
  • Silky, shiny finish

The Quintessenza - Conditioner has a pH value of 3.5. It moisturises, nourishes and detangles the hair. The formula made from cornflower water has balancing and nourishing effects whilst pure seawater from Puglia in southern Italy remineralises the hair. The detangling effect of the conditioner is enhanced by the addition of selected Ayurvedic herbs, such as methi (fenugreek), kapoor and sidri. Tulsi (holy basil) and neem oil support the hair regeneration process as avocado and wheat germ oils restructure and tame unruly hair. A touch of spirulina provides volume and lightness right down to the ends of the hair.

Application:

  • As a conditioner : wash the hair and pat dry with a towel. Apply a nut-sized amount of conditioner into the lengths of the hair and distribute it well with a comb. Leave on for 3-4 minutes then rinse thoroughly.
  • As a mask : wash your hair and pat dry with a towel. Depending on the length of your hair, apply a nut-sized amount of conditioner to your hair and distribute it well with a comb. Leave on for 7-10 minutes then rinse thoroughly
  • In-between freshness boost: Provides the hair with a sufficient dose of freshness between washes. Massage a nut-sized amount of conditioner into dry hair and distribute it well with a comb. Leave on for 7-10 minutes, rinse well and style.

    INCI:
    Aqua, Distearoylethyl dimonium chloride, Glycerin, Cetyl alcohol, Cetearyl alcohol, Myristyl lactate, Centaurea cyanus water, Citric acid, Sea water, Tetrasodium glutamate diacetate, Triticum vulgare germ oil, Acacia concinna fruit powder, Hedychium spicatum extract, Ocimum sanctum leaf powder, Persea gratissima oil, Tocopheryl acetate, Trigonella foenum graecum seed extract, Zizyphus jujuba leaf powder, Melia azadirachta seed oil*, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Parfum, Spirulina maxima powder.
     *From organic farming

    AIAB certified
    Nickel Tested
    SUITABLE for VEGAN
    TOTALLY FREE OF PARABENS, SILICONE, PETROLATUM, MINERAL OIL, PEG, PPG, EDTA, ALCOHOL, SLS, SLES, BHA, BHT, OGM, ANIMAL -DERIVED RAW MATERIALS, LANOLIN, COLOURANTS


Share this Product

Deutsch de
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Italiano it
Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ab €39,99. Für andere Länder siehe Hier
Deutsch de
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Italiano it
Warenkorb 0
Quintessenza - Säuren-Conditioner
Anarkhìa Bio

Quintessenza - Säuren-Conditioner

Normaler Preis €16,90 €0,00 Einzelpreis pro

Schließt die Schuppenschicht des Haares und stellt das natürliche Gleichgewicht von Kopfhaut und Haar wieder her und gibt dem Haarschaft seine natürliche Schönheit zurück.
Mit einem PH-Wert von 3,5 ersetzt diese spezielle Formulierung nicht nur die klassische Säurespülung, sondern spendet auch Feuchtigkeit, nährt, pflegt und entwirrt die Längen. Wir haben das feuchtigkeitsspendende und ausgleichende Kornblumenwasser mit ECHTEM MEERESWASSER von Puglia (Italien) kombiniert, das eine stark remineralisierende Wirkung hat. Dem Glycerin haben wir ayurvedische Pflanzen wie Methi, Kapoor und Sidr beigemischt, um eine verbesserte Pflegewirkung zu erzielen. Tulsi und Neem-Öl garantieren eine regenerierende Wirkung, während Weizenkeimöl und Avocado-Öl neben der restrukturierenden Wirkung auch eine gute Entwirrungswirkung haben. Verpassen Sie nicht eine Prise Spirulina, um das Volumen und die Leichtigkeit Ihrer Haare zu verstärken.

2 in 1 Produkt: Conditioner + saure Spülung
Für alle Haartypen und besonders geeignet für trockenes und geschädigtes Haar

ANWENDUNG:
- ALS BALM: Haare waschen und handtuchtrocknen. Tragen Sie eine kleine Menge des Produkts auf die Längen auf und verteilen Sie es mit Hilfe eines Kamms. 3/4 Minuten einwirken lassen und gründlich ausspülen.
- ALS SÄURE-MASKE: Haare waschen und handtuchtrocknen. Tragen Sie eine/zwei Nüsse des Produkts auf die Längen auf und verteilen Sie es mit Hilfe eines Kamms. 7/10 Minuten einwirken lassen und gründlich ausspülen.
- ALS RESTORATIVER CONDITIONER: Zwischen zwei Haarwäschen, wenn Ihr Haar nicht zu schmutzig ist, Sie aber Ihr Haar "auffrischen" wollen, geben Sie einige Tropfen Conditioner auf das trockene Haar, massieren Sie ihn ein, verteilen Sie ihn mit einem Kamm in den Längen und lassen Sie ihn 7/10 Minuten einwirken. Spülen Sie gründlich aus und fahren Sie mit dem Styling fort.

MAXIMALE WIRKUNG MIT: Moon Milk - Ausgewogene disziplinierende Milch

Curly Girl Method approved

INCI:
Aqua, Distearoylethyl dimonium chloride, Glycerin, Cetyl alcohol, Cetearyl alcohol, Myristyl lactate, Centaurea cyanus water, Citric acid, Sea water, Tetrasodium glutamate diacetate, Triticum vulgare germ oil, Acacia concinna fruit powder, Hedychium spicatum extract, Ocimum sanctum leaf powder, Persea gratissima oil, Tocopheryl acetate, Trigonella foenum graecum seed extract, Zizyphus jujuba leaf powder, Melia azadirachta seed oil*, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Parfum, Spirulina maxima powder.
*From organic farming

AIAB certified
Nickel Tested
SUITABLE for VEGAN
TOTALLY FREE OF PARABENS, SILICONE, PETROLATUM, MINERAL OIL, PEG, PPG, EDTA, ALCOHOL, SLS, SLES, BHA, BHT, OGM, ANIMAL -DERIVED RAW MATERIALS, LANOLIN, COLOURANTS


Diesen Artikel teilen